Baker Creek Seeds Giveaway Winners!!

I am sending out a huge THANK YOU to everyone who participated in this giveaway, as well as to Baker Creek Heirloom Seed Company for generously sponsoring it.
While I would love to be able to choose everyone, I can’t.  But, I do get to bless two winners!
Each winner was selected via Random.org.

The first winner selected wins either the Northern Seed Collection or the Southern Seed Collection!

Click picture for credit

And that winner is… comment #52

ohh…I would love to grow Blue Curled Scotch kale! It sounds so fancy! :)

.

The second winner selected wins the book The Heirloom Life Gardener by Jere and Emilee Gettle.

Click image for credit

And that winner is… comment #27

I would love to try Hollow Crown parsnips. I love parsnips but have never tried to grow them.

 Congratulations!  You have 48 hours to reply or another winner will be selected for your prize.

It would be fantastic if you would pop over to Baker Creek’s page on Facebook and tell them ,”Thank you!”, for sponsoring this giveaway.  Maybe they will do so again in the future!

Keep those hands dirty and those gardens growing!

All for God’s glory,

~Rhen

**Join us on Yes, They Are All Mine’s FB page**

2 responses to “Baker Creek Seeds Giveaway Winners!!

  1. Thank you so very much!! I will be watching the mailbox! I love the catalog so I know the book will be great.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

