Thirty-One Gifts Giveaway WINNER!!

Reviewing products is a lot fun.  Finding products and services that will bless my readers is pretty awesome.  But, I think that announcing the winner of a giveaway I am hosting has got to be the best part for me!

While I truly wish I could bless every single one of the wonderful people who enter my giveaways with a prize, I cannot.  Sigh.

Okay, enough stalling.  *wink*

I use Random.org to select a winner, and the winner chosen is #5 Lissy at Life with Lissy with this comment:

I tweeted! @LifeWithLissy!

Congratulations, Lissy!  I have emailed you, and you have 48 hours to contact me with your information.

Thank you to every one who entered in to, shared, tweeted, and blogged about this giveaway.  You guys are awesome!

Stay tuned for more giveaways!  *grin*

All for God’s glory,

~Rhen

Why not give a “congratulations” shout out to Lissy?!

2 responses to “Thirty-One Gifts Giveaway WINNER!!

  1. YAY! I’m so excited!!! 🙂

  2. Just heard about this today ~ “liked”, Tweeted, etc. for the entry … but perhaps its over?
    Congrats Lissy! So happy for you!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

