Who would you bless? *A Giveaway*

THIS GIVEAWAY IS NOW CLOSED!

For a few weeks now I have been telling you that I have a giveaway tucked in my pocket.  It is time to bring it out and have some fun!

I recently had a necklace designed for me.  I knew what I was looking for, and I found the right designer to take my idea to.  Let me just say that I feel like she rocked this one out.

Here is my necklace.

Isn’t it beautiful?!?!

I asked to her design a similar necklace that I would be able to give away.

It turned out beautifully, and now, I get to give away this gorgeous necklace!

The aqua blue beads pair perfectly with the crystal beads and the silver-toned beads and leaf.

Here is how this giveaway is going to work.  I want you to tell me who to give this necklace to.  In the comments, tell me who you would like to send this necklace to and why.

That’s it!  That is my only requirement!

If you win this giveaway, I will send this necklace to the person you mentioned in your initial comment.

You can earn additional entries (after you have completed the required one above).

Every time you do one of these, leave a comment telling me what you did and where.

Make sure you link back to this post!!

Saturday (December 17th) will be the last day to enter.

I will draw a winner sometime on Sunday, December, 18th.  The winner will be contacted and will have 24 hours to reply.  If there is no reply, a new winner will be chosen.

So, the question is:  who would you like to give this necklace to?

In God’s mighty hands,

~Rhen

30 responses to “Who would you bless? *A Giveaway*

  1. I would love to give this to my best friend who lives 400+ miles from me. She has been there for me over the last 30+ years. She is the sister I always wanted. Love her. Even if I was to call right now and say I needed her, she would drive all that way to help me. Her name is Rhonda Rice!

  2. I would give this to my mom. She has been under so much stress this last year with moving away from her seven grandchildren whom she adores, finding out her oldest son may have oral cancer(still waiting for results), and having a heart attack herself just two weeks ago. This necklace would bless her beyond belief.

  3. I would give the necklace to my 12 year old daughter. Middle school is a hard age and I think she would love this especially since it is one of her fav. colors 🙂

  4. I’d send this to my sister who asked for jewelry for Christmas!

  5. I would give this to my friend, Sherry Hammond, who has been going through alot since losing custody of her son. This wouldn’t change her circumstances, but it would brighten her day to know that someone thinks she is very special and deserves this beautiful necklace.

  6. I have already ‘liked’ Sassy Sweet Designs on facebook.

  7. Not sure if this fits into your rules, but, if I could have you give that necklace to anyone in the world, I’d have you go down to your own local women’s shelter and pick someone who has recently escaped from a harsh life and give it to her. Just so she could feel normal and beautiful and cared about again.

  8. I would give this to my friend Shelia. Her daughter and grandson moved out of the area and MaMa is lost…:(

  9. I would give this necklace to my sister. She has had a rough year, with her DH losing his job yet again (he’s in radio, and it’s not a very stable industry). She has 5 great kids, and home schools. There is never anything left for her to splurge on herself. I would like to do something about that.

  10. I really like the Ocean Jewel and Funky Leaf necklaces. Both are stunning.

  11. I liked SSD on FB!

  12. I liked you on FB! 🙂

  13. I would bless my Mother-in-law with it. She is the mother of 5 and grandmother of 9. I should say she is the mother of 6 because she has adopted me as well. I came from a very abusive childhood. (Every kind of abuse) I do not have relationship with my biological parents because one basically pimped me out to the other, among other atrocities.
    My husband’s mom has been the unconditional love that I always longed for. And it is not just me that she is that way with. She could never say a mean thing about anyone. She is the most loving and giving person I have ever met.
    They are on a fixed income and still find ways to support a couple of my husband’s younger siblings. (They are grown, but they haven’t grown up)
    If I gave her something as beautiful as that, she would tell me it was too expensive and to take it back and save my money for something pretty for me. But winning it, she would have to accept it and be proud to wear it because I won it for her.
    Even if I don’t win this for her. I have won because I have her.
    Thanks,
    jen

  14. I like the Black Betty and Sweet and Sassy Designs. ( I actually like them all, but that one the best!)

  15. Pingback: Getting Dirty When I Can | Yes, They Are All Mine

  16. Pingback: You Capture- Light | Yes, They Are All Mine

  17. I would give it to my mother….she would love it.

  18. I LOVE the “Purple Heart”…the colors are beyond AWESOME!

  19. “liked” Sassy Sweet on FB

  20. “liked” Yes they are all mine on FB

  21. thank you for this!! I would gift this to my daughter…she recently had a beautiful baby girl after 11 miscarriages..yes 11..little Bella is a blessing to us all!

  22. I liked you on FB !

  23. I would give this to a sweet friend & neighbor of mine. She is a dear friend & deserves to know how much her friendship is appreciated.

  24. I would give it to my wonderful friend “J.” She became my best friend while I was living in FL and even though I have moved to AL now she has been there for me whenever I need cheering up or just a friend to talk to. I love that she is the kind of friend who will give you Godly wisdom and tell you the truth in love. Her family is currently being attacked by multiple emotional, relational and physical issues. Even though a necklace wouldn’t fix the issues, it could at least let her know that she is loved and prayed for constantly.

  25. I have liked you and SSD on FB.

  26. I like the Purple Heart Necklace.

  27. I would give this necklace to my Sister Kathy She always gives so much of her time to other people. She always made sure Dad had the things he needed while he was in the nursing home. She also help take care of her Grand Kids. Who live with her, While doing so much for the day care she works for. She does not take the time to treat her self So I would love to Treat her with a surprise.

  28. I would love to give something like this to my sweet cousin who just lost her husband at only 32 to a massive heart attack on Tuesday night. They have a beautiful 6 1/2 months old daughter…and I can’t even begin to imagine how her heart must ache to know her daughter will never know her daddy and to think about walking through life without her husband. It breaks my heart. I think something like this would be a beautiful way to bless her and let her know how much I love her and wish I could be there with her right now.

  29. I would give this necklace to my friend Jenn. She gives so much to so many while her own family struggles. She needs a blessing.

  30. Pingback: “Who Would You Bless” Giveaway Winner | Yes, They Are All Mine

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

