101 Reasons I Love My Husband

Let me tell you what Mr. Muscles just did.

The kids and I have spent the better part of the morning hanging up laundry and working in our veggie garden.  We came in to cool off and I discovered something beyond wonderful.

The man CLEANED OUT AND ORGANIZED OUR CABINETS INCLUDING OUR PANTRY CABINETS.

Seriously.  They are cleaned out, organized and they make sense!

This speaks to my working-ever-so-hard-to-organize-the-whole-house heart.

That’s my man!

Did I mention while he was cleaning he was on Little Detail (with Little Man- 4 mo, Ms. Dimples- 2 yrs, and Ms. Giggles- 4 yrs) while the big kids and I worked outside?

Love, love, LOVE.

What has your sweetie done recently that went right to your heart?

All for God’s glory,

~Rhen

You can follow Yes, They Are All Mine on Facebook!

If you are feeling really sweet and lovely, you can also check out and “Like” my Facebook page for my Handmade Goat Milk Soaps.  


 

One response to “101 Reasons I Love My Husband

  1. How sweet! My husband “gets” that its the little things that melt my heart. Recently he heard me wishing my car would beep when I pushed the lock button on my key fob so I would know it was locked. He snuck my keys one day and figured out how to make it do that. The next time I went out I pushed the button and “BEEP”. It really shocked me! I love that he did it and I really love that he let it be a surprise. I love that man! Lisa~

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

