Electricity Is Essential

I just wanted To check in and let you all know that we are all okay. Between life, a 9 week old, the devastating storms and tornados, and being without power for 50+ hours, it has been a bit difficult to get on and write. I have been updating steadily on Facebook, though. I have tons of pictures to share, a few post drafts to finish up, and a few more ideas to get into draft form.
At the moment I am up to my eyes in clean laundry that needs to be put away. It builds up pretty fast when you can’t run the washer for several days. 🙂

I hope to get a post and some pics up tomorrow.

Always in God’s hands,
Rhen

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

