You Capture!- Orange

I have to admit to you that I was worried this time.  I was worried that only orange I would find would be pumpkins.  Not that there is anything wrong with pumpkins, but I wanted more!  🙂  I found more and ended up having to choose what to share.  Yay!

For more fantastic You Capture! visit I Should Be Folding Laundry. Why not check out what Beth is challenging us with for next week and join in?



18 responses to “You Capture!- Orange

  1. It’s a beautiful time of year, huh!? Great collection.

  2. Awesome! I just love fall! Those carrots look yummy! I love the pumpkin shot too.

  3. You got some great orange captures!!

  4. I like the carrots!

  5. Great shots, love the fresh donuts sign

  6. mmm, carrots! Love those oranges for this week.

  7. Wow, really gorgeous captures!! Love the color

  8. Love those carrots and the flower! Nice collage.

  9. I love all of your orange!

  10. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday- Gorgeous Stained Glass Sign « Yes, They Are All Mine

  11. Oh great shots. Love the carrots, the only ones I’ve seen for this challenge so far. 🙂

  12. I love your shots! Those are beautiful carrots…and pumpkins…and I love them all. I came over here for You Capture and ended up reading over half a dozen of your other posts. 🙂

  13. Mmmm donuts! Love your variety.

  14. I love the first shot!

  15. You got loads of GREAT orangey photos. I love them 😀

  16. What a beautiful group of TRULY orange pictures. They are gorgeous singly but especially striking together!

  17. Fabulous photos, every one, great capture of orange. The firs hydrant is my favorite I think.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

