101 Reasons I Love My Husband

It has been a little while since I posted anything in the 101 Reasons I Love My Husband category.  *sigh*  Its about time, don’t you think?!

.

Early, early, early in the morning, despite my morning breath, crazy hair, tenancy to be a bit startled when woken up and crazy-sleeping-mom look, he still tells me goodbye, that he loves me and gives me a kiss every single day.

So blessed by God,

~Rhen

What do you love about your husband?

2 responses to “101 Reasons I Love My Husband

  1. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday- Gorgeous Stained Glass Sign « Yes, They Are All Mine

  2. I love that he kisses you and says goodbye to you every day. I recently wrote a post about loving my man. You’ll have to check it out. 🙂

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

