You Capture! -Animals

Beth, at I Should Be Folding Laundry, has challenged us to capture animals this past week.

It was perfect timing as we spent 4 days camping in northern Alabama.  The people in the campground had to have thought I was nuts chasing every critter I could around the campground.   “Excuse me!”, “Coming through!”, “Just chasing a critter here.” and “I’ll pay for that.” came out of my mouth the most.  *wink*

Onto the critters I was able to track down.

We saw tigers and elephants….

…and really weird looking owls….

…playful squirrels…

…quick little birds who watched me just as much as I watched them…

…colorful fish…

…a dragonfly…

…and our faithful dog, Morgan.

To see more You Capture!, or to join in, pop over to I Should Be Folding Laundry!

In God’s Hands,

~Rhen

6 responses to “You Capture! -Animals

  1. Nice shots of the birds.

  2. Very nice, creative captures! 🙂 I love camping! It’s really one of the best times to get some great critter pics. Looks like you had a lot of fun with it 🙂

  3. I love the dragonfly photo, beautiful!

  4. I like the game pieces, it’s a cute take on the assignment.

  5. The owl shot is my favorite. Great photos!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

