Things I Love Thursday- Campfires!

After our fantastic weekend of camping I couldn’t help but share one of my absolute favorite things about camping.

CAMPFIRES!

 

Food just tastes better over a campfire.

Marshmellows melt and crisp up better over a campfire.

The conversation is always so full of fun, laughter and wonderful moments around a campfire.

I wanted to share a few of my favorite pics I took of our campfire with you.

 

 

For more great TILT posts pop over to The Diaper Diaries and check ’em out!    Don’t just look, join in!!

Always depending on God,

~Rhen

One response to “Things I Love Thursday- Campfires!

  1. luv the pics. 🙂

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

