How about the title of “AAAAAARRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHH”?

You may be seeing a lot of crazy changes around here for a while.

I am not sure how long this will last.

It will all depend on how little sleep I can go on while pregnant with #8.

You see, I can’t stand how my blog looks.

It frustrates me.

WordPress has horrible options for blog themes.

It is making me very frustrated to keep looking at an ugly theme.

I am now trying to learn how to create a fun and energetic blog theme that reflects my large family, our faith and the crazy adventurous life we have.

I am even considering leaving WordPress, but to go where?

Your prayers would be appreciated.

If I go nuts, Mr. Muscles will probably post the address of the asylum I was sent to.

I will probably enjoy a card or two from you.

Banging my head against a wall,

~Rhen

5 responses to “How about the title of “AAAAAARRRRRRGGGGGGHHHHH”?

  1. Have you considered Blogger? I haven’t had any issues with it the 2 years I’ve had it! It’s been down ONE time in that 2 year period!

  2. I’ll send a card…. before I join you 😛

  3. Good luck with that…
    I have a new “theme” on my blog, but I haven’t transitioned to it yet. It’s a template and what I have now is custom. I’m a little sick of it and think it’s too “swirly”, but neither do I want a template so I’m not sure what to do! I need a cheap re-design, but my designer is too busy now!

  4. I haven’t blogged in ages, though I’m not ready to shut it down. I blog at homeschooljournal.net – a site my aunt and uncle run. You could check it out – it’s wp based.

  5. I can relate!
    I am pregnant with #7. Sleep—HA, what’s that! I may be in bed for hours but I toss and turn…and I feel like a whale doing it.

    I haven’t blogged in such a long time. One thing is I am sick of looking at the boring design. I need to take some time to spruce it up. I wish I knew html codes and all that, but no time to learn right now. I should just jump right in regardless and post something.

    I am glad you are back!

    BTW……can we get ajoining rooms at the funny farm?

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

