Things I love Thursday- The smell of my closet.

I hope you don’t think I am totally weird for loving the smell of my closet.  I have a very good reason for it!

I was inspired to share this with you as my TILT post when I went to get dressed this morning.  As I stepped into my closet I couldn’t help but close my eyes and inhale deeply.

Why?

That is where I store all of my soaps!  There is a wonderful mix of patchouli, eucalyptus, lavender, rosemary, clove, cinnamon and geranium that just envelopes you.

LOL

There are soaps that are freshly cut, soaps waiting to be trimmed and soaps that are ready to go.

Mr. Muscles isn’t always very happy about it.  He loves the smell, but it does make for a maze of trip hazards for him to cross so he can get to his clothing.

Maybe it will inspire him to build me a shelf in there!  Woo Hoo!

So, what do you love this Thursday?  Share it over at The Diaper Diaries.

Always in God’s Hands,

~Rhen

One response to “Things I love Thursday- The smell of my closet.

  1. I’m sure that does smell good! Mine smells like…well, a closet (and hopefully not too much like smelly feet). 🙂

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

