Do you wanna know?

Are  you sure you wanna know?  LOL


How about you take a guess?


 

I am amazed.

My doctor decided to figure up the odds of us having a girl verses a boy.  We had a 90% chance at having another girl.

Odds schmodds.  God is AWESOME!

We will be rounding our family out nicely with a 2nd boy!

So much to do.

So much to think.

So much to smile about.

Always amazed by God,

~Rhen

 

7 responses to “Do you wanna know?

  1. YAAAYYY! Congratulations! 🙂

  2. Awww, fun! Now he’ll have just barely worn hand-me-downs, huh? 🙂 I’ve noticed that even with only two they get worn and I can’t imagine using them for 5 girls… although maybe girls aren’t as hard on clothes?
    Not saying you don’t buy your kids new clothes ever, but I know from one frugal mama to another you’ve got to use ’em again! 😉

  3. Congrats!!! Boys are lots of fun 🙂

    ~Laura

  4. I’m sure either way tou would have felt blessed but how lovely to change the dynamic of your family. Congrats

  5. CONGRATS!!! So happy for you all. 🙂
    We’re having our 3rd boy. I thought we had a good chance of this baby being a girl. As you said, God is awesome! (I’d still like a girl one day, though)

  6. Yippeee!!! I miss having a baby boy, even if it is more fun to dress a girl (usually). Can’t wait to see the comforter set you pick. :^)

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

