Pregnancy #8- 20 weeks!

I can’t believe we are already 20 weeks into this pregnancy!  Time seems to be flying this time.  Well, at least so far.  Once I get a mite bigger I imagine time will seem to slow.  LOL

 

I am feeling fantastic at the moment.

Energy is almost abounding.  *grin*

I can still get up on my own- for the most part.

Baby is moving all over the place.

I think that is my favorite part.

Every day I feel a little more pregnant.

Granted, after a while feeling pregnant will be a lot harder, but until then I will enjoy every moment of it!

 

Thursday (the 7th) is THE ultrasound.  We shall find out if we have our 6th little girl in a row, or if we will round out our “little” family with our 2nd boy.  🙂

Always in God’s Hands,

~Rhen

4 responses to “Pregnancy #8- 20 weeks!

  1. you are so adorable! You look great mama! 🙂

  2. Can’t wait to hear about the ultrasound…thinking about you all day!

  3. You look so happy. I am glad things are going well

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

