You Capture! Lines

     This week’s focus for You Capture! was “lines”.

     My first thought was of the lines on my face, but then I again, I am not going there!

     *wink*

     I found these lines on the reading board at the library.

     I colored in the lines.

     Ms. Giggles (2) colored outside of the lines.

     I try to stay to the right of the lines.

     I try to fill in these lines.  This is my new prayer journal.  These lines are just waiting to be filled with prayers, praises, thanksgiving, questions and blessings.

     For more You Capture! visit I Should Be Folding Laundry

Enter my GIVEAWAY while you are here!

God bless,

~Rhen

19 responses to “You Capture! Lines

  1. I love your prayer journal! What a wonderful thing to do! I need to start one too. I am so glad we are able to bring our prayers to God and see how He works!

  2. Wonderfully done! I colored this week, too. It was pretty fun!

  3. Lovely lines! I’m all about a good coloring book

  4. Great shots…the road picture is amazing!

  5. That’s a great mixture of different lines. It was quite a fun topic – so many possibilities.

  6. Great post! Love the coloring pictures with the in-line coloring and the cute outside-the-lines coloring! And there is nothing better than the fresh, crisp pages of a new journal. May it be filled with many praises and answers to prayer!

  7. I’m buying my new prayer journal and my yearly calendar shortly. I LOVE fresh lines. WOO!

    Great shots!

  8. Cute photos! Good job! 🙂

  9. Great captures! I had the idea of doing the lines in the road but I didn’t get around to it. Well done!

  10. Wonderful captures! I love brand new journals…there’s just a world of possiblity in the blank pages.

  11. Great pictures!! I love coloring too, never out grew it:)

  12. Wonderful shots! Love all the different takes on the theme. 🙂

  13. Oooh, love them all, but mostly the prayer journal. Great idea!

  14. I love that one in the middle of the street. There’s something so peaceful about an empty road.

  15. Wonderful! I love the coloring shots and the prayer journal just waiting to be filled.

  16. Mary at Musingsofthesixties

    I love the subjects and perspectives that you’ve chosen for your lines photos but most importantly every photo is so beautifully done. Very impressive!

  17. i love the coloring shots – great captures!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

