A Giveaway- just because I like you!

     This giveaway is now closed.  Thank y ou for dropping by.  I hope you take a moment to explore my blog!

     I really do ya know!  🙂

     This giveaway has TWO sponsors.  Myself and a young jewelry designer I know. 

     We have paired up to bring you a giveaway perfect for the Christmas season. 

     One winner will receive a prize pack containing several different items!

    

          The First item is a one of a kind, handmade glass necklace.   

     This gorgeous necklace was donated to the giveaway by Sassy Sweet Designs.

.

.

     The next item is a Point of Grace Christmas CD.   The women of Point of Grace have absolutely beautiful voices that harmonize wonderfully in It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year, Winter Wonderland, Jingle Bells, For Unto Us and more.

.

.

.

.

.

     The final items are 3 bars of handmade goat’s milk soap.  You get your choice of scent(s).  The goat’s milk soap contains several different oils rich in vitamin E, pure essential oils, goat’s milk and no lard or pork byproducts.  It is gentle enough to be used on your face, and cleanses well enough to be used everyday.    You get your choice of one or any combination of the following scents:  Lavender and Oatmeal, Fresh and Clean, Citrus Exfoliating Blend, Holiday Spice or Clove ~n~ Honey.  Bars weigh approx. 4 oz each.

.

.

.

.

     You could win 3 bars of goat’s milk soap, Point of Grace cd and a handmade glass necklace (minus the basket)!  What a great Christmas gift for yourself or someone you know.  🙂

     How do you win?  Easy!  Take a brief moment to pop over to Sassy Sweet Designs and check out what she has.  In a comment, tell me which item do you like the best.  What catches your eye?  That’s it! 

     Of course, I also give you more ways to earn entries.  Here are a few other ways you can earn more:

♦Subscride to my blog (RSS feed)- 1 entry

♦Follow me on Twitter- ContentedRhen– 1 entry

♦Tweet about this giveaway (leave url in a comment)- 1 entry

♦Email 5 or more people about this giveaway- 2 entries

♦Give a little mention about this giveaway on your blog (leave url in a comment)- 2 entries

♦Purchase 2 or more bars of soap from me- 10 entries

♦Purchase jewelry from Sassy Sweet Designs- 10 entries

Now for a few rules and some info:

♦Please leave a seperate comment for each item you do for an entry.

♦Open to US residents only.

♦You do not have to have a blog to enter.

♦Contest will run until Monday December 14th at 11:59 pm (EST).

♦A winner will be drawn via random.org

♦The winner has 48 hours to respond or another winner will be selected. 

♦If you have any questions about anything you can email me at cottonblossom424 at yahoo dot com.

God bless!

~Rhen

 

107 responses to “A Giveaway- just because I like you!

  1. I love the pearlized purple heart necklace! So pretty, the colors seem to shine and it doesn’t look like a very long necklace either, I have a short neck so like to wear shorter necklaces.

    micaela6955 at msn dot com

  2. twitter follower @micaela6955

  3. I like the Metal Flower Design best. 🙂
    Can I just enter for the soap? I think I already have that Christmas CD actually! 🙂

  4. I love the Heart of Fire necklace. Would look great on me!

  5. I love the blue “Frosted Rose Necklace” ! Very pretty jewelry!!

  6. I love it all! Cathy

  7. love the Slate Pearl set

  8. subscribed to your rss feed via google reader

  9. following on twitter: nanceattack

  10. i like the Heart of Fire

  11. i follow on twitter @hppv50

  12. Pingback: Ms. Dimples and her first toy review! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  13. It is sold, but the Metal Flower pendant on a simple trio of black cords is my favorite. LOVE it!

  14. I follow you on Twitter. 🙂 @ToBeThode

  15. tweet

  16. The Heart of Fire necklace is gorgeous!
    dmb161@aol.com

  17. I love the color swirl pendant — so beautiful!

  18. The “Heart of Fire” is so very pretty!

  19. OK I give up, how do I follow you? Haha I’m just not seeing it

  20. Follow on twitter AStarrAMama

  21. I love the Detail Green necklace! Great giveaway!

  22. I think the Aqua Stripe one is beautiful!

  23. I like the metal flower pendant. So pretty!

  24. My favorite is the Slate Pearl Set. Pretty.

  25. Wow! They’re all so beautiful but I think my favorite is the frosted rose necklace. Thanks for the chance to win this great prize package!

  26. MY FAVORITE IS THE HEART OF FIRE. IT’S SO PRETTY, AND PASSIONATE-LOOKING!

  27. I would love to have the necklace called color swirl.

  28. I subscribe to your feeds

  29. I Follow on Twitter. My screen name is laprochaine.

  30. I like the aqua stripe or child’s necklace

  31. I really like the Aqua/ Red Glass Bracelet !

  32. I love the slate pearl set 🙂

  33. I’m following you on Twitter @meggypoo1013

  34. I love the “Detail Green” necklace. SO cute!

  35. Frosted Rose Necklace!

  36. The exotic green leaf is stunning!

  37. The slate pearl set is so very pretty.

    suzanhyssen at gmail dot com

  38. I like the “Exotic Green Leaf” necklace. Beautiful!

  39. I like them all, really. But probably Heart of Fire and Green Leaf the most.

  40. I’d have to say the Pearlized Purple Heart since purple is my “go-to” color for all things!

  41. i like the heart of fire

  42. I like the “Aqua Stripe” necklace. It has a very sweet and classic look.

  43. The Aqua-Stripe necklace is lovely!

  44. I like the slate pearl necklace 🙂

  45. I adore the Purple Heart Necklace for several reasons. One..has my favorite color which is purple.
    Two..I love the design of the necklace. Three..I love how pretty the heart is. I also enjoyed the Heart of Fire necklace as well.

    Beautiful designs. Thanks for the awesome giveaway! 🙂

  46. Hard to pick just one but my Sassy Kassy decided for me Slate Pearl set
    Now off to find where to sign up for your feed and visit your shoppe. Never can have enough soaps

  47. The Slate Pearl Set is GORGEOUS! Thanks so much.

    lsamolovitch at gmail dot com

  48. I subscribe to your blog.

    lsamolovitch at gmail dot com

  49. I really the like “Detail Green” necklace, but the Aqua/ Red Glass Bracelet is great toO!

  50. I love hte ‘heqrt of fire’ necklace and the swirl necklace. This jewelry is stunning. She is very talented.

  51. Those glass bracelets are beautiful!

  52. i love the aqua stripe necklace!

  53. I love “Aqua-Stripe”…beatutiful!

  54. Pingback: WFMW- My very own Starbucks! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  55. Love the Heart of Fire necklace and the glass bracelets. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  56. I like the child’s necklace, because my little daughter would love it, and it is real jewelry vs. plastic beads for dress-up.

  57. I love the Pearlized Purple Heart necklace.

  58. I love the “Color Swirl” necklace.. The colors are perfect for fall..

  59. I love the “fun & funky” necklace.

  60. the fun and funky necklace! i love jewelry with lots of color cause i seem to wear mostly earth tones, black or grey. this necklace would go with almost everything!

  61. I love the necklace!

  62. The jewelry is all gorgeous, but my favorite is the slate pearl set!

  63. I follow you on Twitter

  64. I love the slate pearl set. Beautiful

    kcblue2@yahoo.com

  65. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday « Yes, They Are All Mine

  66. Oooh, the heart of fire necklace is great!
    Thanks for the chance to win!

  67. I like the Exotic Green Leaf necklace. It looks so…exotic and green! 😀

  68. Sassy Sweet Designs’ Color Swirls sure caught my eye colorfully!

  69. Following @contentedrhen !

    -@scraparcs

  70. Tweeted! (Soon as I figure out how to link to a retweet I’ll do so!)

    http://twitter.com/scraparcs

  71. I love the “Exotic Green Leaf” necklace! Such a beautiful shade of green! 😀

  72. I already follow you on Twitter @TaraFlyPhotos but I just re-tweeted your give-away. 🙂
    Good luck everybody!

  73. Yay for X-mas giveaways! Exotic green leaf is my #1 pick!

  74. What a tough decision! I think I’d go with the Fun and Funky or the Slate Pearl! Great giveaway! Thanks!

  75. What a fun giveaway! I love the slate pearl set – I’m such a pearl girl!

  76. Mary at Musingsofthesixties

    I love the Heart Of Fire And the Pearlized Purple Heart – beautiful! And what a perfect array of prizes that you’re giving away. I really have my fingers crossed!

  77. Oh I really like the Detail Green necklace. The beads are really pretty.

  78. I love the “Exotic Green Leaf” – the color is beautiful!

  79. I follow on twitter – andthencrafts

  80. I like the heart of fire necklace a lot! Beautiful!

  81. The heart of fire necklace is a beauty!

  82. I love the Heart of Fire necklace.

  83. rss subscriber

  84. slate pearls! LOVE THEM!

  85. The “Heart of Fire” necklace is Beautiful 🙂

  86. I Subscribe with Google Reader

    deb55106 at gmail dot com

  87. I follow you on Twitter

    Deb55106

  88. Tweet!

  89. I like both the geo bracelet and the red/aqua bracelet! They are so fun!

  90. I subscribed by RSS feed via my email. Shows up right in a folder!

  91. I follow you on Twitter: @mom2chunkymonky

  92. I’m following you on Twitter. @youngwifestale

  93. I love the “Slate Pearl Set”!

  94. I retweeted this giveaway @youngwifestale

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

