You Capture- Sunrise/ Sunset

     Our goal for this week’s You Capture! was to capture sunrises and sunsets.  It was a lot of fun, though sometimes it was hard to get outside at those times.  These 7 children tend to keep me running.   🙂

     I captured a sunset at home.

     I captured a sunset while camping this past weekend at a state park.  This is the sun’s reflection right as it is setting behind the mountains. 

     I took this one a few weeks ago, but I just had to share it.  Loved our time at the beach.  *sigh*

    While you are here why don’t you take a moment to enter into my latest giveaway.  Danielson Designs sponsored this one, and 2 winners will get CHOICE!  Hello!  How fantastic is that!  They have such beautiful stuff, and I cannot tell you how hard it was to decide. 

     For more great You Capture! pop over to I Should Be Folding Laundry and check out everyone. 

     God bless,

              ~Rhen

7 responses to “You Capture- Sunrise/ Sunset

  1. The beach picture is gorgeous. It makes me want to go on vacation… if only. (sigh)

  2. Beach + Sun = great photos!

  3. Lovely shots! Thanks for sharing.

    XO*Tricia

  4. Love the last one. Very refreshing for the spirit.

  5. Love the beach picture! Makes me want to go sit there 🙂

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

