You Capture- Fall

      Beth, at I Should Be Folding Laundry, has given us the theme of Fall to capture.  Love it!  So much to snap with my lens.  So many things that may be considered cliche but are really timeless.  I had to narrow it down or this post would have about 30 pictures in it.

     Ok, enough talking.  On to some shots!

Rose hips.

Leaf turning.

Light filtering.

These cool corn mazes and pumpkin farms are all over N. GA.  You know it is fall when these open!

This is not just the obligatory pumpkin.  We grew this bad boy!

For more great captures pop over to I Should Be Folding Laundry.

God bless,

~Rhen

4 responses to “You Capture- Fall

  1. I think the berries are my favorite, but I really like the first leaf one too.

  2. That’s some pumpkin! lol

  3. stick to your guns. My 3 girls will not be wearing them either!

  4. Beautiful photos, great pumpkin!… thanks for sharing. All the reasons I love Fall too *sigh* Diane

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

