A fiver if you take a guess!

No more guesses this contest is closed!!

Got any guesses as to what it is? 

Leave your guess in a comment. 

Will choose a winner to receive a $5 Starbuck’s GC.   Your fav drink on me!

Whomever gets it correct will win the GC.  If there is more than one person who is correct I will draw one of them as the winner.  If no one is correct I will randomly choose one of the people who made a guess!

I’ll give a heads up when I am ready to close comments.

Have a fabulous day people!

~Rhen

17 responses to “A fiver if you take a guess!

  1. delicious chunks of chocolate

  2. Turquoise in the wild up close and personal with tadpoles swimming across the top.

  3. This wouldn’t happen to be the remains of a grande Java chip that got stuck in the car on a hot day, would it?

  4. part of an animal…reptile of sort?

  5. A Rock? Kind of cool looking whatever it is!

  6. Elephant skin with bugs crawling on it from your trip to the zoo?? Thanks for a fun giveaway.

  7. ohh that would be a close up shot of a fossil from the prehendonistic era, you can see the remains of a 3 toed javasloth and the round little heads of cocoabugs. 😀

  8. I’m going to guess those are Tadpoles stuck in mud 😉

  9. um, all my guesses make me squick.
    so i’m going with squicky modern art.

  10. I’d have to say a fossil but honestly I have NO idea:) Its a good one

  11. I am going to go with abstract art. Very unique!

  12. If it is pottery, count me out. 🙂
    How about rock of some sort? We saw all sorts of strange rock when we were in Hawaii.

  13. the sole of a shoe after a nature hike??

    This has me so curious!!

    ~Laura

  14. jewelry that has melted into something? Looks gross!

  15. an oil slick

  16. Are the black things some kind of eggs?

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

