Wordless Wednesday- Summer Yumminess!

 

From our garden.

For more Wordless Wednesday pop  over to 5 Minutes for Mom!

I am drooling on my keyboard.  *grin*

12 responses to “Wordless Wednesday- Summer Yumminess!

  1. Looks delicious!! Happy WW!

  2. Now bring on the bacon and lettuce… my favorite! lol

  3. That’s interesting!

  4. MMMMMM, I absolutely LOVE tomatoes from the garden! Those look so good! Happy WW!

  5. Yum! We’ve been eating tomato sandwiches all week!

  6. Wow, that’s quite a tomato you’ve got there!

  7. Wow. Yummy tomato. That’s a big one. Mine are half that size and still green.

    Happy WW!

  8. mmmmm makes me wanna grab one of my tomatoes and make a sandwich now.

  9. Oh, my mouth was water when I saw the first picture, and the second…how yummy!!

  10. There is nothing like home grown!

  11. WOW!! Now THAT is a tomato!!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

