Time in a bag giveaway

     Have you ever heard of the Debbie Meyer Green Bags?  Of course you have!  They are the awesome bags that are designed to keep your fruits and veggies fresh for considerably longer than putting them in containers or leaving them on the counter. 

     You can also use them for fresh flowers and herbs.  

     I bought some to use for strawberries.  I hated losing the strawberries before I was ready to use them.  They always went bad the day before I needed to use them.  With the green bags my strawberries are still good after more than a week!  Woo Hoo!

     Ready to try them for yourself?  Great!  With this giveaway you can enter in to win a box of Debbie Meyer Green Bags.  The box contains 10 medium bags and 10 large bags. 

     How to win them:  just leave me a comment below telling me what you would like to keep fresh with them.  That’s it!

     You can earn extra entries!

          ♦1 entry if you follow me on Twitter

          ♦1 entry if you tweet about this giveaway- unlimited

          ♦1 entry if you facebook about this giveaway- unlimited

          ♦1 entry if you mention this giveaway on your blog

     Giveaway is open to US and Canadian residents.

     The winner will be drawn July 29th after 11:59 pm ET.

     The winner has 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. 

      Spread the word!

     While you are here, why don’t you enter my other giveaway!

God bless,

~Rhen

 

36 responses to “Time in a bag giveaway

  1. Oooh!!!! I have been wanting to try these for a while. What a great give away! I need them for my son’s bananas… they always seem to go from green to mushy brown when I’m not looking.

  2. Pingback: Wee Huggers Review and Giveaway! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  3. Pingback: Body After Baby- Update #1 « Yes, They Are All Mine

  4. I have heard about these and would love the chance to win! I would definitely use them with bananas. And probably whatever other fruit I buy. It all always seems to go bad before we can eat it all.

  5. i follow you on twitter (username thelightsgodown)

  6. I would want to keep PEACHES fresh in them! They’re soo good right now!

  7. i would love my bananas to last longer than 2 days!!

  8. zealandsmom follows you on twitter

  9. I would sooo love to try these!!!!!!! I bet they would work great for bananas!!! I would also use them for so many other fruits and veggies!!

  10. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday « Yes, They Are All Mine

  11. Well now that a real person has said that they work I want to try them!! Please enter me in your giveaway!!

  12. I would love to try them for my bananas, green peppers, tomatoes, any other fruit or veggie for that matter!

  13. tweet

  14. tweet

  15. I would like to use them for my strawberries also. We don’t eat them as quickly but have been on sale recently.

  16. follow on twitter: nicolle_b2

  17. tweet

  18. I would like to extend the life of my salad greens!

  19. tweet

  20. tweet

  21. I would love to keep blueberries, cherries and strawberries fresh. It seems like I buy them one day and overnight they go all mouldy and liquidy and gross. I love my fruit and wish I could keep them fresh! PLEASE HELP ME!!!!

  22. tweet

  23. I would like to keep bananas fresh in them. Mine always turn brown way too quickly.

  24. Following you on twitter @MorganLBeck

  25. I would keep bananas in them.
    Thanks!
    ruth dot gray at gmail dot com

  26. I follow on twitter

  27. tweet

  28. I would love to keep my veggies fresh.. bread.. Our fruit is always going bad grrr..

    Tara
    cloudspassby78 (at) yahoo (dot) com

  29. I follow you on twitter @notsoperfect2

    Tara
    cloudspassby78 (at) yahoo (dot) com

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

