Not Me!!

 

This is my first time participating in MckMama’ Not Me Monday carnival.  I hope I get this right!

♥I did not get upset, and cry at the Pitchmen tribute to Billy Mays Jr.  Not me!

♥I did not hide in my bedroom to eat a Hershey’s chocolate bar so I would not have to share.  I always share with the children!

♥I am not the one who has forgotten to take the recycling in for three weeks in a row so now it is way overflowing.  I remember to do those things.

♥I did not let the kids have sandwhiches for dinner one night instead of fixing them a proper dinner because I was practically falling asleep on my feet.  Not me!

♥I, of course, did not do 4 loads of laundry, and then leave it all in baskets to get all wrinkled up so I have to give it all another turn in the dryer to get the wrinkles out.  I am always on top of the laundry for 9 people!

♥I did not wait until most of the kids were distracted with Daddy then sneak off to do the grocery shopping with just the two oldest.  I just love taking all 7 children to the grocery.  I especially love it when Daddy tags along and makes everything take twice as long.  Woohoo!

Have a happy Monday and head over to Mckmama’s for more Not Me! Mondays.  🙂

Fully Relying on God,

~Rhen

Why not take a moment and enter my latest giveaway.  More coming this week!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

