5 things you do not want to find in your bed.

     When you go to get in bed after a long day there are a few things that you don’t want to find in your bed.

     I found 5 of them last night, including body parts.  Seriously!

     For examle, I found:

          a heart,

          a rib bone,

          and what may be a femur.

     Yikes.  They were accompanied by a bucket and a butterfly.  See?

    

     Obviously, someone was doing an Operation on my bed. 

     Here is some more evidence (pardon the naked man!):

    

     Hmmm, wonder where I will find the other body parts?

     Should I be freaked out by all of this?  LOL

 

God bless,

~Rhen

5 responses to “5 things you do not want to find in your bed.

  1. I love that game:)

  2. LOL!!! I found my 5yo and a dryer sheet in my bed (not together, but at the same time;). I let the 5yo stay there, but not the dryer sheet.

  3. There are worst things you could have found :0)

  4. I used to love to play that game!!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

