Wow, FREE Healthy Stuff!!

I have an awesome new giveaway for ya’ll, and I get to give away something healthy! 

What am I giving away?  CoQ10! 

Maybe you are asking what CoQ10 is. 

CoQ10 is a powerful, highly concentrated supplement combining CoQ10 with D-limonene and mixed tocopherols. This trio of power-packed nutrients is rich in antioxidants and assists with energy production at the cellular level while protecting cell formation. Studies show CoQ10 has a positive effect on heart disease, low-energy, cancer prevention, neuro-degenerative diseases, and periodontal disease, among others. This vital supplement provides nutrients targeted to help each and every cell make energy, protect cell membranes, and function at top level for nutritional well being.

What parent can’t use more energy and better health to keep up with their kids???

Great product! The CoQ10 has helped with my fatigue. I usually have problems swallowing vitamins, but the softgel is easy to swallow.
Jennifer, Utah

My husband has been taking CoQ10 (that we bought) for a couple months now, and he can definitely tell the difference in his energy level.  He stopped taking it for about a week and really noticed! 

A wonderful rep at True Essentials is sponsoring this giveaway and has donated a bottle of CoQ10 ($ 49.99 value) to give to one of my readers.  How great is that?!

If you are looking for a healthy way to improve your health and get more energy, CoQ10 should be at the top of your list!

How do you enter?  Easy (of course)! 

Pop over to True Essentials and check out their products.  Come back here and tell me which product you would buy.  That’s it!

This is your initial entry and must be done before any additional entries can be done. 

Additional entries:

1 entry- Follow me on Twitter

1 entry- Twitter about this giveaway- unlimited

1 entry- subscribe to my blog

5 entries- purchase any True Essentials product

10 entries- purchase any True Essentials product using auto ship

*Make sure you leave me a seperate comment for each entry you do.* 

Now for the rules:

~Open to US residents only

~Winner has 48 hours to reply or a new winner will be chosen

~I will delete all invalid entries

~Contest ends July 29, 2009 @ 11:59 pm ET

~Please leave an email so I can tell you if you win.

 Okay friends, spread the word!

34 responses to “Wow, FREE Healthy Stuff!!

  1. Pingback: Twitted by trackerdads

  2. I would buy the Energizer TEA!!

  3. Pingback: Body after baby « Yes, They Are All Mine

  4. Pingback: I just love giving stuff away! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  5. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday « Yes, They Are All Mine

  6. Pingback: Thirsty Thursday- Getting Together and Getting Out There « Yes, They Are All Mine

  7. Lorraine Smith

    I would purchase the Appetite Control and the Energizer Tea. both sound awesome!

  8. Jennifer Hamitlon

    I would buy the multivitamin essentials for women.

  9. I would buy the CoQ10, does wonders for my circulation. I also would like the MineralPH!

  10. Jennifer Hamitlon

    I follow on twitter
    eclairemom

  11. Following on twitter and just tweeted:

  12. Following on twitter already

  13. I would buy Joint Solutions with HA™
    digicat{AT}sbcglobal{DOT}net

  14. I follow
    digicat{AT}sbcglobal{DOT}net

  15. I subscribe
    digicat{AT}sbcglobal{DOT}net

  16. if i could afford it, i would buy the whole TE Weight Management platinum package 🙂 i gotta shed some poundage!

  17. i follow on twitter

  18. i subscribe via yahoo (and that last one, my twitter is @shaylan_)

  19. Just tweeted the giveaway:

  20. i totally need a multiv!

  21. Jennifer Hamitlon

    tweeted!

  22. The Energizer tea sounds fab!

    enchanteddandelions(at)gmail.com

  23. i think i’d go for the fruit&vegetables. having had a stroke, minimizing risks sounds smart to me.

  24. Pingback: Not Me!! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  25. Just tweeted the giveaway for today:

  26. Pingback: Time in a bag giveaway « Yes, They Are All Mine

  27. Pingback: Wee Huggers Review and Giveaway! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  28. Pingback: Body After Baby- Update #1 « Yes, They Are All Mine

  29. Just tweeted for today:

  30. Just tweeted the giveaway:

  31. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday « Yes, They Are All Mine

  32. I would buy the Fruit & Vegetable Essentials for my kids! macd82 at gmail dot com

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

