Things I Love Thursday

 

     I am going to introduce ya’ll to a favorite snack of mine. 

These smoothies are so stinkin’ good!  

They come in 6 flavors (peach, strawberry, wildberry, vanilla, bananberry, raspberry), but strawberry is my favorite. 

They have all kinds of benefits like live active cultures, calcium, protien, are certified organic and promote good digestive health.  All of that is well and good, but I just think they are yummy.  The bottle empties out way too quickly.  *wink, wink*

Their yogurts are great for making icy smoothies, but that is a post for another TILT.  LOL

So, what do you TILT?

Pop over to The Diaper Diaries and check it all out.

Shalom,

~Rhen

2 responses to “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Yum! That sounds delish!

  2. I love smoothies, but I have never had this kind. But I love Stoneyfield yogurt, so I might have to check these out!!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

