Things I Love Thursday

What do I love?  That new baby smell! 

It is pure sweetness!!

Their fuzzy little heads are so soft.

Their tiny little fingers grap yours so tight.

Their little toes are so cute.

They smell so warm and sweet.

They make the cutest faces when they sleep.

You just want to inhale every bit of them in!

For more great TILT pop over to The Diaper Diaries and do some visiting. 

Fully Relying on God,

~Rhen

5 responses to “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Awww… she is so precious!!!

  2. Very precious little girlie you have there!

    I hope that recovery and adjusting and everything is going well for you!!

    ~Laura

  3. I love kissing little baby feet cause I know how fast they start stinking!

  4. She is absolutely adorable. Great photo!

  5. Adorable baby! and you are so right — babies are just so precious and you want to drink in every inch of them!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

