Wordless Wednesday- You were going HOW fast??

Any guesses how?  LOL

For more WW head over to 5 Min for Mom!

Fully Relying on God,

Rhen

.

Edited to give the answer:

My husband took the Garmin with him on an airplane a few weeks ago to Kansas City.  LOL- I about fell over when I saw it.  🙂

10 responses to “Wordless Wednesday- You were going HOW fast??

  1. LOL

    No guesses, but that’s fast!

  2. Wow! Did you step on the gas with the car in park???

  3. Nope – no clue

  4. WHAT? lol. I’m going to guess that that was an error. Either that, or I don’t want to get in your way on the road!

  5. Some kind of crazy ride? The only thing that I can think of that goes that fast is an airplane… but the ride is usually longer than 4 minutes! (and pregnant women don’t normally go on carnival rides or airplanes when they’re overdue!)

  6. That would be pretty darn fast.

  7. Hmmm…I have no idea…

  8. Whoa! That’s crazy! Happy WW!

  9. That’s crazy, but awesome!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

