Checking in!

     I know it has been a little slow here at Yes, They Are All Mine, but I have been spending a lot of time getting ready for Baby Girl. 

     I completely took everything out of my bathroom, cleaned it, organized and threw a bunch of stuff out.  I also took everything out of my closet and reorganized it.  Then I made sure that everyone in the family had their warm weather clothes out of the tubs, washed, hung up and put away. There was more, but I am sure you are not interested in my “laundry list”.  LOL   Nesting can be such a useful thing! 

     Baby Girl is due today, but the contractions are just spaced out and not really doing a whole lot.  I have a doctor appointment in the morning.  Monday I was 1 cm and starting to thin.  We shall see if there has been a change in the morning.   🙂

     I will do a pregnancy update after I get back from my appt. 

     See ya’ll on the flip side!

Fully Relying on God,

~Rhen

One response to “Checking in!

  1. Deb Johannes

    Hi,
    Mandy and I were just talking about you today.
    We were wondering if baby girl had entered our world yet. 🙂
    Mandy and Emma Jane spent the day with me until I had to head off to work.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

