My Impossible Dream

     My birthday is coming up on a Friday very soon.  Mr. Muscles has asked me what I want for said birthday.  Here is the conversation.

Me:  “I know what I want for my birthday.”

Mr. Muscles:  “Really?  What?”

Me:  “I want a date with just you and I at the Olive Garden.” 

Mr. Muscles:  “Who is going to babysit?”

Me:  “I don’t know.  That is your problem to figure out!”

Mr. Muscles:  “You always want the impossible, don’t you?” 

That’s me.  I am always reaching for that impossible dream!  🙂

Leaning on God,

~Rhen

4 responses to “My Impossible Dream

  1. Sounds like a perfectly wonderful dream and I hope it is reached for you!!

  2. I would love to babysit!!! 🙂
    Bring them all to WI.

  3. Sounds like a great way to spend your birthday! Good luck finding a sitter!

  4. May all your dreams come true!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

