Things I Love Thursday

It was not that long ago that I saw a commercial for these:

I wanted them.  I hate to see bra straps showing.  It is so tacky and unfinished.  Yuck!

I am not a an order-off-of-the-tv kind of person so I figured it would not be a purchase for me. 

Thank goodness I was wrong.  They are available in stores!!  Several different stores and I picked up a box.  🙂

Ya’ll, I am loving them!  They are very light and somewhat pliable.  They do not dig into your back, and the bra straps are gone from sight.  I even used on my daughter.  She has a training bra and wanted to wear a tank top yesterday.  The strap perfect goes on very easily, you could not see it under her shirt, and it never bothered her.   I can’t wait to wear my tank tops!  

For more TILT  pop over to The Diaper Diaries and link up. 

Leaning on God,

~Rhen

 

4 responses to “Things I Love Thursday

  1. I’ve been wondering about these! They looked too good to be true..but now I’ll keep my eye out for them!

  2. Thanks for the recommendation. I had been considering them as well!!

  3. I just saw those in the check out lane at Walmart and wondered about them. Thanks for your review!

  4. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday « Yes, They Are All Mine

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

