Things I Love Thursday

     I have to tell ya’ll that I am miserable this pregnancy.  I know.  Not the greatest way to start this post off, but I have been so miserable that I missed my Tackle it Tuesday post, my Wordless Wednesday post and my Works For Me Wednesday post.  I will be danged if I am going to miss my TILT post as well!!

     I have already shared my love for my industrial mop and bucket.  Now, I am going to show you something else that really helps to make cleaning up our place faster and easier. 

Ta-dah!

     My dust mop!   It is great.  I have no refills to buy, and I can just pop it in the laundry when it needs cleaning. 

     Mine is about 36″ wide and makes short work of the wood floors in the house.  It goes under the furniture, around the corners and grabs everything.  The kids fight over using it.  You know it is a great product when the kids actually want to clean the house with it.  LOL  

     Got something you love that you want to share?  Maybe you just want to check out what other people are obsessing over.  🙂  Visit Diaper Diaries and check out more TILT!

Leaning on God,

~Rhen

3 responses to “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Sorry you are miserable. Hope you feel better soon.

    TY Hun! I should be all better, say, in 8 weeks. 🙂 ~Rhen

  2. I have to admit that I’m so glad someone feels the EXACT way I do… though I still have 10 weeks to go. And counting … every… single… minute of it.

  3. I saw this exact thing at Lowes today and wanted it. I just bought a swiffer the other day and I’m not very impressed. It doesn’t seem to like my tile floor very much and I had to work way too hard to use it. I wonder if this thing would work better….

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

