Things I Love Thursday= Addiction!

     I have seriously formed an addiction to my TILT for this week! 

     Oh my goodness these things are good.  So sweet and juicy!  Yum.  I can hear them calling me every time I pass by the cabinet. 

     Now, I never would have thought I would ever like prunes (aka dried plums), much less absolutely crave them.  I love them not pregnant so you can imagine how I feel about them now!  LOL  My mouth is watering just typing this.  I have to be careful though.  Eating too many of them can easily clean out your system.   Hahahahaha.  Figured that one out the hard way. 

     Do you have a TILT to share?  Something you just love having around?  Head over to the Diaper Diaries and join in, or just visit others who are sharing their TILT. 

Leaning on God,

~Rhen

8 responses to “Things I Love Thursday= Addiction!

  1. I love to put these in my cereal for breakfast. They do taste good! LOL don’t overdo it!!

  2. I think I might like these, but you’re right…not too many!! 🙂

  3. My 3 yr old is obsessed with dried fruit of all kinds….she calls it Fruit Candy.

    I agree the prunes are one of my favorites too & the fact that they are good for you is a bonus.

  4. Mmm, those are yummy. I’m addicted to dried mangoes. And I’m particular to the Phillippene brand, the others are not even close to as good. Like eating candy 🙂

    -Laura

  5. I need to be addicted to something that is good for me :).

  6. You know, I’ve never tried prunes. I do remember feeding prunes babyfood to my son once and oh boy, we had a giant mess in his diaper later! lol

  7. pruins, really? i always thought it was one of those foods people ate because they had to. i’m intrigued now.

  8. This cracks me up. I have such a high fiber diet these might send me over the edge 🙂

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

