Bella Bottoms Winner

Haha!  You think I am late in posting this, but I am not.  I promise!  I have already contacted the winner.  🙂  I was just late in getting this post up.  Sorry about that!

Drawn by Random.org, the winner is:

#40 Sandra!

Congratulations!!

If you didn’t get to win, but are still in the market for some absolutely awesome cloth diapers take a visit over to Bella Bottoms.  She has great products at very reasonable prices.  All of them are made right here in the USA and by a WAHM. 

Thank you to everyone who entered.  Keep your ears perked for the next giveaway coming very soon!

~Rhen

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

