Totally Awesome Talent!

     I have a talent that I really didn’t pay much attention to until recently. 

     I can catch all kinds of stuff with my cleavage.  No, seriously!

     I was transferring clothes from the washer to the dryer and caught a penny in there.

     I had a cupcake at the park and caught pieces in there.  Oo, snack!

     I have also caught earrings, chips, my Burt’s Bees lip stuff…

     Of the weight I have gained this pregnancy, at least 10 pounds has gone straight to my boobs.  We are talking 36 DD+.

     Trying to keep these bad boys contained in my regular bra (36 D) is a joke.  They are constantly escaping.   On the plus side, they look like they did before I had kids.  Woo Hoo!   Not to mention the bonus of storing loose change.  Some of the side effects of pregnancy are just great.  🙂  

     What have you caught?  LOL

God bless!

~Rhen

PS- If you have not entered my giveaway for some absolutely fabulous Bella Bottom cloth diapers then pop over to the giveaway and sign up!

3 responses to “Totally Awesome Talent!

  1. lol, too funny! Unfortunately I have the opposite problem… 😦

  2. Ha ha… unfortunately that’s the size I am at, post nursing. I hate to think what size they will be with the next baby… yikes!

  3. Pingback: A breastfeeding perk? Maybe not. « Yes, They Are All Mine

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

