101 Reasons I Love My Husband

Mr. Muscles knows that I really couldn’t care less about the upcoming, over-commercialized, and unromantic holiday called Valentine’s Day. 

Yep, I said it.  I am not a Valentine’s Day person.  

You see,  Mr. Muscles realized some time ago that bringing me a handful of daisies on an ordinary day means so much more than a dozen roses that has been shoved in his face over and over again by the tv, radio, print ads, and displays in every single store out there. 

If you mess up Valentine’s Day with all of those reminders that is just sad. 

If you think of flowers, or chocolate, or anything romantic on an ordinary day, wow!  You go! 

Mr. Muscles loves me enough to call me to tell me he loves me.  He may bring me a sweet treat to snack on.  He will bring me a flower he picked himself. 

I love that he shows me how much he loves me everyday. 

That is just a little of what makes him my love and my sweetie!

I gotta go give my man a hug. 

God bless,

~Rhen

One response to “101 Reasons I Love My Husband

  1. That is very nice. I hope you two have a wonderful Valentine’s Day.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

