Wordless Wednesday

Happy Wordless Wednesday!  Today’s inspiration?  Fun with Daddy and Play-doh. 

Creative, aren’t they?  I love the frog. 

For more WW visit 5 Min for Mom.  Happy Blogging!

To God be the glory,

~Rhen

16 responses to “Wordless Wednesday

  1. I agree, very creative.

    Thanks for stopping by today, nice to meet you!!

  2. playful daddies are the best kind:)

  3. Play doh is good for keeping grown up kids entertained too! Happy WW!

  4. Yep, even my two oldest still love playing with PlayDoh, although they both would probably deny it. Happy WW!

  5. At first, I thought *this* was the reason you didn’t like carpeting! I’ll have to convince my hubby the he needs to be the one to do play-dough with the kids. Cute pics, and I love the teacup. 🙂

  6. VERY creative…I make giant lumps and tell my kids they are rocks. *sigh* They will catch on to me someday soon I’m afraid…

  7. Let the creativity flow! Happy WW!

  8. Cool! I love play doh until mine mixes it into one nasty color and it dries all over my floor lol

  9. That is AWESOME. Can we come over and play 🙂 Happy WW.

  10. Lots of imagination. My husband is the chosen playmate here…he’s like a little kid too. Thanks for stopping by.

  11. I’m partial to the turtle. Nice job keeping the kids entertained dad.

  12. Fun for all ages! Those are some works of art…… an afternoon of fun

    Just a few days left in my good smelling give-a-way…check it out if you have minute. 😀

  13. Play-Doh is the best invention! Very creative Play-Doh artist you have there.

  14. They are very creative. I love Play-Doh.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

