Announcing the winner…

…I meant to post this yesterday, but was unable to even get the time to get online at all!    

     I want to thank everyone who entered into my giveaway.  It was a lot of fun, and I really enjoyed reading your comments.  I wish I could give the prize to each and every person.  You all deserve it. 

By random drawing:

The winner is #263 Lisa.   Congratulations Lisa!

I am emailing you, so look for it.  🙂

My life through Christ,

~Rhen

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

