Things I love Thursday- Conditioner

     It was several years ago that Mr. Muscles and I decided to not only be healthy but to give our kids the healthiest start that we could.  One of the biggest ways of doing that was by switching to personal hygiene products that do not contain dangerous chemicals.  So long Pantene, Suave and such!  One of my favorite products I have found is a conditioner by Aubrey Organics

     This stuff is wonderful!!  It makes my hair so soft, shiny and light.  It never leaves a residue and a little goes a long way.  I use it about once a week to give my hair a boost and you can really tell the difference.  I end up touching my hair all day long.  🙂  Being a mom can definitely frazzle your hair and this conditioner can make it so much nicer. 

     The Rosa Mosqueta conditioner is definitely a thing I love!  Got something you want to share?  Go check out more TILT at The Diaper Diaries!

Have a blessed day,

~Rhen

5 responses to “Things I love Thursday- Conditioner

  1. Wow! My hair is braided all day long or else I might give it a try. I have never been much of a conditioner person though. 🙂

  2. I’ve been a long-time Pantene user, but I’m looking forward to reading up on the links that you posted. I’ll have to try the Aubrey Organics! Thanks so much for sharing!

  3. I’ve been thinking about switching my family over too. Thanks for the heads up- I’ll have to check this out.

  4. I’ll have to give it a try. I’m assuming it would be at most places, like Target or Fred Meyer? I should probably jump on the bandwagon and start switching our shampoos and conditioners over. It’s so hard cost-wise, but I know it’s better in the long run!

    No, you cannot find it at Target and such. If you visit their site there is a store locator that makes finding Aubrey Organics really easy. We thought the switch was going to be expensive as well, but it wasn’t. We use far less of the Aubrey Organics products that they last us a long time. ~Rhen

  5. Thanks for this. I must admit, I don’t really think about shampoo being harmful, but I probably should. I am going to check this out.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

