Menu Monday~ Jan 26th

Welcome to my menu!  We make everything pretty much from scratch so if you have any questions, or would like a recipe,  just ask.  I will answer! 

I don’t assign a particular day to a meal, but rather I make a menu and choose the meal in the morning.  It all depends on my schedule.  Today is a kid’s gymnastics day so it will be a crock pot meal.

Roast in the crock pot with mixed vegetables and a salad.

Homemade pizza (one of the children’s favorites)

BBQ Chicken in the crock pot with sliced fresh veggies, green beans and coleslaw.

Venison and rice with roasted potatoes and corn.  This is a meal that Mr. Muscles will make.  Love those!

Hamburgers with baked beans and potato salad.

Spaghetti with meatballs and garlic bread.

Saturday night will be a family night out, and that means no cooking or cleaning.  It also means a tea glass that never gets empty.  LOL

What are you planning this week in your menu?  Maybe you are looking for a few ideas.  Head over to Organizing Junkie and link up or check everyone else out. 

Have a very blessed day,

~Rhen

One response to “Menu Monday~ Jan 26th

  1. Homemade pizza is one of our favorites here too! They can pick their own toppings. We have been using pita bread for the crust, a healthy choice since our oldest was diagnosed with Type I Diabetes. I am interested in your recipe for your roast in the crock pot though. I need more crock pot recipes. Happy eating!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

