Things I Love Thursday

It is time to go TILT today!!  Thank you Diaper Diaries for hosting TILT.  For more great TILT pop on over!

What I do I love this Thursday?  My carpet cleaner!!  This badboy is one of the best purchases we have made. 

My Bissel Pro Heat Carpet Cleaner is wonderful!  Anytime the carpets are dingy, or one of the children has had a spill, I can clean it up so easily.  The hand attachment is one of my favorite features.  I clean my dining room chairs, the living room furniture, mattresses and spot clean ups.  I have been cleaning the carpeting in the bedrooms tonight.  They look so much better!  🙂

So, have something you love and want to share it?  Head on over to Diaper Diaries and link up!

Have a blessed day,

~Rhen

5 responses to “Things I Love Thursday

  1. I have that carpet cleaner too! I love it. We just moved into a place with no carpet at all. Still, I’ll be pulling out the cleaner soon to take care of the sofa cushions.

  2. What does Pro Heat mean? Does it steam? I am very intrigued. You changed your look over here. I like it 🙂

  3. Hi there! I have just recently discovered your blog and it is so much fun to expore. I was wondering if you ever share your recipes from your Monday menus? I’d love to know your bbq chicken stew and wondering what you use to season your chicken fajitas?
    Blessings to you and your family,
    Michelle from WA

  4. I’m very lonely. I need a few comments.

    -Ms.Serious

  5. Hi Rhen!

    This is EXACTLY what I need, after spending close to three hours scrubbing the carpet and my hands and knees. I would actually buy this, but I just want to be super clear on which exact model it it–I went web crawling and found several. Is it the Bissell 9400 ProHeat 2X Select Upright Deep Carpet Cleaner, or Bissell 1699N Power Steamer Proheat Carpet Cleaner, or Bissell 9200 ProHeat 2X Upright Deep Carpet Cleaner?? Or another one?

    Seriously, I so need a personal recommendation to push me over the edge on this one. Email me back please? I’ll be forever grateful.

    Jacquelyn

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

