Random Picture

4 Little Men and Girly Twins has issued a challenge. 

Ya’ll know I have a hard time resisting a challenge. 

We are supposed to open pictures from May and choose number 21. 

Here is my picture:

This is a park day with Daddy.  Mr. Muscles is pushing Ms. Independent “higher Daddy!!”

Have a blessed day,

~Rhen

4 responses to “Random Picture

  1. just wanted to say “HI!”. i linked on from 4littlemen and saw you talk about gardening and gymnastics; two of my absolute favorite things in life !!!!!

  2. I love the title of your blog! Great picture.

  3. Wow… what a neat picture…I so need a better camera…or should learn how to photograph…lol.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

