Wordless Wednesday- God is so good!

A masterful painter!

 

Off my side porch facing part of the mountains.

11 responses to “Wordless Wednesday- God is so good!

  1. Oh, how gorgeous! Wow! Would love that view from my house!

    Happy WW!

  2. totally breath taking!

  3. what a BEAUTIFUL picture!!
    Thanks for stopping by!

  4. beautiful! i live out at a summer camp and love the wide-open spaces off our porches, too. blessings:)

  5. ohhh I love it when He paints for me…

  6. When my daughter was about three, her favorite colors were pink and purple. One evening we saw a sky like this and my husband told her that God had painted that pink and purple sky just for her. She still remembers it and talks about God painting the sky for her when it is these colors.

  7. I love looking at sunsets and taking pictures of sunsets. Yours is very pretty! God is undoubtedly the Best Artist!

    Thanks for visiting my blog.

  8. What a beautiful picture!!

  9. Great picture! Love the colors. You’re right, God is a masterful painter, only He can mix those colors just right and plop them in the sky for us to enjoy. Even if you’re the only one seeing it, He still paints for an audience of one. Awesome!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

