Things I Love Thursday- Candle Holders

Welcome to this week’s TILT! 

For more TILT, pop over to The Diaper Diaries!

.

I love candle holders.  Interesting candle holders.  There are not too many things that I like to “collect” that require being indoors.  Ya know, those indoor items have to be dusted.  Like my plate isn’t full enough without more dusting!  Anyhoo, I just wanted to show ya’ll two of my candle holders.

This one holds large candles and comes with it’s own little snuffer.  See?  I can snuff out a candle!

This one is just cool looking.  I got it in the Dells on clearance for $6.  Yes!  Both of them belong in my bedroom so when I am escaping to my sanctuary I can enjoy them.  The hard part is finding soy tealight candles. 

Got a TILT?  Share it at The Diaper Diaries

God bless,

~Rhen

 

4 responses to “Things I Love Thursday- Candle Holders

  1. those are very pretty. i love the iron look.

  2. Those are beautiful. I’m with you on not having collectibles!

  3. I have that same blue candle! I love candle holders, too. I have a little wrought iron tree that holds votives. It’s one of my favorites.

  4. Those are so pretty. I have never been much of a candle person, but now I thinking it is because I don’t have them in pretty things. Might need to go on a little shopping trip 🙂

    Come back over and leave another comment so you get a second entry into the BAB contest for linking up!!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

