3 Hours ahead of schedule!

     Appetizer and dessert.  Throw in a sweet tea and it was all me last night.  LOL 

     Once a month our homeschooling group’s moms get together for a Mom’s Night Out.  I have not be able to attend one since August.  So, when this get-together came on a night when I could be there, I was there!  We had so much fun. 

.

     I took pictures for a nearby table who was also having a good time.

.

     We sang Happy Birthday to a gentleman at another table.  In turn, he thanked us and tried to claim our gift exchange presents as birthday presents.

.

     We laughed so much my sides hurt.

.

     We met new moms and made new friends.

.

     My entree (aka: dessert) was The Chocolate Bomb.  It was absolutely delish!! 

.

     I got home at 11:30 pm.  Three hours earlier than normal.  Three hours ahead schedule!  Woo Hoo!

.

     So what did you do last night? 

 

God bless!

~Rhen

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

