Things I Love Thursday- birthday cake

Yes, my choices for Things I Love Thursday are birthday cake and 8 year olds!

     Today is Ms. Firecracker’s birthday.  She is now a whopping 8 years old. 

     I can’t believe she is 8 years old!  I look at her and just can’t imagine where the past 8 years went.  Our little MOTS (mouth of the south) is getting so big and so grown up. 

     Happy birthday girl!!

     For her cake she chose a moist chocolate with buttercream icing and cookies and cream ice cream.  Her daddy was so proud.  LOL  Yum!

For more TILT, visit the Diaper Diaries.

PS- the cake above is not one of mine, but rather, a beautiful cake picture in honor of our 8 year old Ms. Firecracker.

4 responses to “Things I Love Thursday- birthday cake

  1. Oh Happy Birthday MOTS 🙂

  2. I want to learn how to decorate cakes like that!! 🙂 Happy Birthday to MOTS!

  3. MOTS – that is hilarious – love it! Happy birthday, MOTS!

  4. Happy Birthday sweet girl!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

