Supporting fellow Moms and a Giveaway!

      I would like to introduce a mom who has just become a WAHM in addition to being a homeschooling mom.   She and her family have become representatives and now have a marketing company they run out of their home.  I introduced you to some of the Lamas Beauty organic skin, bath and hair products.  I also introduced you to the vitamins, minerals and supplements by True Essentials and Lifestyle Essentials.

          Now it is time for the GIVEAWAY!! 

Please: 

     Post on your blog about this Giveaway.  We would like to spread the word on my giveaway.  If you link to her site that would just be very nice of you.  The web address is www.duesouthmarketing.com

     Then take a moment to go to Lamas Beauty (when you click the link, look for the Lamas Beauty logo and click it) and tell me 2 or 3 products that spark your interest.   I recommend the face lift in a bottle- aka Pumpkin Spice Polish.

     .

     I will choose a winner and then purchase them an item from Lamas Beauty.  That is why I want you to tell me what you like.   So come on- it is one little blurp on your blog and a little online window shopping!!

     Here are the “rules of play”:

     ♥  Post a comment below.

     ♥  Make sure your comment has your Lamas Beauty choices in it.

     ♥  Make sure your comment has a way for me to contact you, should you win.

     ♥  Comments will close Saturday, August 30th at midnight and I will randomly draw a winner. 

     ♥  This giveaway is open to US and Canadian residents.

     ♥  One comment per person please!

God bless,

~Rhen

     In addition to those products they also represent major cell phones and cell phone service providers.  If you are looking to renew your contract, add lines, upgrade your service or phone you can do so through their site.   You can even change cell phone service providers and keep your number.  No making time to get to the store before it closes.  No being pushed into buying whatever product they are promoting that month.  You can do it from the comfort of your own home with complete security and privacy.  The phones are much cheaper than in the store and you can help support this family with a product you already use and save yourself some money.

4 responses to “Supporting fellow Moms and a Giveaway!

  1. I would choose the REPAIR ME Conditioning, Detangling Mist.
    I blogged you here:
    http://carolsbloggys.blogspot.com/2008/08/yes-they-are-all-mine-enter-by-830-and.html

  2. Pingback: Things I Love Thursday- Diapers! « Yes, They Are All Mine

  3. Thank you for the giveaway!
    The night radiance serum seems totally drool worthy!!
    My second pick would be the eye recovery complex. I need to start suing eye cream !! The soy nourishing moisturizer sounds very soothing!

  4. Pingback: Menu Monday « Yes, They Are All Mine

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

