Wordless Wednesday- Day at the Duck Pond

16 responses to “Wordless Wednesday- Day at the Duck Pond

  1. Good reflexes! I love that you caught them taking flight!

  2. Great action shots! They’re pretty tough to catch!

  3. Great minds think alike today!! 🙂 Thanks for stopping by and I hope you have a great WW!

  4. Cool! It’s so fun to see them “playing”! 😉

  5. Thanks for stopping by my blog 🙂 So nice to meet a mom of many – I’d love to have 6 someday!
    God bless!

  6. Great photos. The ducks remind me of the ducks we have in a local park.

  7. Cool pictures! Happy Wednesday.

  8. LOL! Neato! Happy WW!

  9. Happy WW to you! Thanks for stopping by!

  10. Impressive that you were able to get them landing!

  11. Oh, they are so beautiful!

    And I really enjoyed looking through your blog.

    Happy WW!

  12. I love to watch ducks! 🙂

  13. These are beautiful! Great shots!!!

    Glad you liked the beach pics–and I agree–the Daddy pics are the ones that always get me too!!!
    Blessings!

  14. Great shots! I love taking our daughter to visit the ducks at our local metropark.

  15. Those are great – I love the action shots of the ducks! 🙂

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

