Things I Love Thursday- Diapers!

     I am already ready for the next Wordless Wednesday, and the photo I took brought to mind the item I want to share with you this week.  My beloved cloth diapers! 

     For the first 3 kids I used the disposable kind but then was turned on to cloth diapers.  I had always wanted to use cloth diapers, but only knew of the big napkins and pins!  🙂

That is when I found her and her wonderful diapers.

 

     These are the ones that I have.  They are wonderful!  They fit newborn to toddler.  They have lots of adjustable snaps, as well as fitted legs and waist.  Being terry cloth, they are extremely absorbing. 

     Have something you love that you want to share?  Want to see what others are sharing?  Head over to the Diaper Diaries and check it out!

PS- I am having a giveaway and I would love it if you would take a few moments to enter!

God bless!!!

~Rhen

4 responses to “Things I Love Thursday- Diapers!

  1. I didn’t use cloth diapers with my first baby, but I did with my second. I would NEVER go back! I Loved my cloth diapers, and it’s almost a little sad that she no longer uses them!! 🙂

  2. useful and cute too! 🙂 can’t beat that.

  3. I found your blog through Things I Love Thursday, and I just wanted to leave you a comment on your entry. I am pregnant with my 4th child, and I have been seriously considering cloth diapering this baby. Not only would it save my family some money versus buying disposable diapers, it would also be a lot better for the earth. (Something I am trying to teach my sons, how to be a little bit more green.) When I thought about cloth diapers, pins and big white cloths came to my mind as well. I will have to check ou thte site that you posted a link to. I have a lot of online friends that have switched to cloth diapers, and they are in love with it. Thank you for the link.

  4. I have been conflicted about making this switch. I know it is so much better for the earth, but I am just frankly quite lazy. Plus my 2 yo is getting ready to potty train. But if I end up having a third I am going to explore my options so I will keep this in mind.

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

