It’s meme time, baby!

Okay, Carrie twisted my arm and made me do this meme.  Read it and weep!  LOL

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

A. Attached or single? Attached – He is my hunk of burning love!
B. Best friend? Jesus- duh!
C. Cake or pie? cake.  Specifically my hubby’s homemade mocha cheesecake.
D. Day of choice? Today
E. Essential item? Chocolate.
F. Favorite color? Red and green.
G. Gummy bears or worms? If I have to- Gummy Bears.
H. Hometown?  Podunkville, AL
I. Indulgence? Grande Java Chip
J. January or July? July, I am a southern girl!
K. Kids?  6 for now.
L. Life isn’t complete without?  God, family and good friends
M. Marriage date?   May 28th
N. Number of brothers & sisters?  1 Sister 

O. Oranges or apples?  Granny Smith apples
P. Phobias?   Not sure
Q. Quotes?   Dang it!
R. Reasons to smile? Too many to count
S. Season of choice?   I have a hard time choosing between Spring and Fall
T. Tag seven peeps!  Listed below
U. Unknown fact about me?  I am an Air Force brat
V. Vegetable?  Larryboy- does he count?
W. Worst habits?  too much chocolate        

X. X-ray or ultrasound? Ummmmm, ultrasound I guess.
Y. Your favorite food? Other than chocolate, steak.  Big, juicy steak.
Z. Zodiac sign? I don’t do zodiac signs.

Gee, wasn’t that fun?  Okay here are the people I am tagging.  Let me know so I can come read all these wierd things about you!

Georgia Mom

Grace for Gayle

Still His Girl

Chas

Eyes Wide Open

Mama Mia

and Three Girl Circus

Okay ladies- ante up!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If ya’ll don’t already read these blogs, you should pop over.  They are some awesome ladies!!

5 responses to “It’s meme time, baby!

  1. you also got an award silly woman!!!

    ohhh larryboy…yup he counts…

  2. yestheyareallmine

    oooh, I got an award, too? Let me scoot on over and see what it is!

  3. That was a fun meme. Chocolate and steak. Yeah, that’s about right.

  4. LOL!!! You missed it Rhen…you crack me up!! The award was BETWEEN the meme and the people I gave it too 😉

  5. You know I’m a sucker for a meme :).

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

