Wordless Wednesday- Trip back from AL

Necessary tunes

I see you!

 

AKA- an arm and a leg

I’d look good driving that.  😉

Hello people in Temple, GA~

For more WW visit 5 Minutes for Mom.

16 responses to “Wordless Wednesday- Trip back from AL

  1. *sigh* if only gas was that price…here we’re still paying
    over $4.00/gallon. Looks like a great road trip, thanks for taking us along 🙂

  2. What a great way to document a road trip! Gas is “down” to $4.15 here…road trips are on hold!

  3. Cool ROAD TRIP shots! Thanks for stopping by, and Happy WW!

  4. Thank you for visiting my blog!!! SO you are over here in the South too!!! I am in SC – Upstate.
    Thankfully our gas is about $3.38 a gallon – down the road from my house!!!

  5. I like the pic of the state trooper! Always on the lookout!

  6. Cute pics – I think we would ALL look good driving that, lol. 😉

  7. How fun! I must remember to take pictures on our upcoming roadtrip in September!

  8. Love the photo of the police, LOL! Thanks for visiting my WW! 🙂

  9. Wow! Gas is down to $4 for us here!
    How did we ever survive trips without the iPod? 🙂 I cant leave the house to go to the grocery store without mine anymore!

  10. What a great way to capture the “road” part of your roadtrip!

  11. Loved it! Great pics of a road trip… must remember to do this next time too!

  12. Those are fun pics! So glad gas is down some, at least.

  13. Lovely photos of your road trip. I would definitely look good in that red car!! hehe….

  14. That was a fun trip post!
    Thanks for coming by yesterday…
    Have a great day!
    Tina

  15. Looks like a fun trip (minus the gas prices).

  16. Love this idea–gonna have to borrow it on our next road trip!
    Blessings!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

