Things I Love Thursday

     Are ya’ll ready for my second Things I Love Thursday?  I am so ready!  🙂

     With our school year back in full swing it brought my attention to one of my school supplies I could not live without.

     I found this stuff last year and then went on a hunt.  I bought a few at every store I could find them at and when I found them on clearance I bought every one they had.  🙂  I just cannot pass up a deal like that!

      It is great to help the kids learn to write properly by learning letter spacing, word spacing, consistent letter size, page boundaries and more.   Can you see all the little guides on the page?!

     Whether you are a homeschooler or a parent who wants to help their child learn and excel, this paper is fantastic! 

     It made a huge improvement in Ms. Firecracker’s (7) and Short Man’s (9) handwriting.  Ms. Lovebug (5) will be using it this year. 

     So, what thing do you love?

     To share or see what others are sharing head over to Diaper Diaries and check it out!

Have a blessed day!

~Rhen

PS- Wanna win some Burt’s Bees?

9 responses to “Things I Love Thursday

  1. Ooh, I think I am a year or two off from this, but I am going to be on the lookout.

  2. Those are way cool! I had a friend who used to use graph paper for all her math homework, it looked so neat and tidy.

  3. When we get to that point, I will be on the look out! Thanks for the tip!

  4. I hope they are still making this when my little one gets to kindergarten!

  5. I think I may just add that to my next curriculum order…it looks great! Thanks for the tip!!

    -Laura

  6. very cool 🙂 love the stop sign at the top of the page!

  7. Ooh, where did you find that? This would be so perfect for my daughter.

    Thanks for sharing.

  8. Candace (Mama Mia)

    Those are great!! I’ve never seen them before. Wish they were around when I was learning to write :).

  9. Rhen, This is just what the teacher should have at school! I have added the teacher’s supply store to my shopping list for tonight. My seven-year-old son is getting much grief over his spacing and creative letter designs that any little bit I can do to help, I’ll do! Thanks again!

Your comment makes my day and lets me know you are here!

